Delete our family
This permanently deletes your child's profile and every story, picture, narration, conversation, and safety record. It can't be undone. A signed-in account stays signed in and starts fresh.
This permanently deletes your child's profile and every story, picture, narration, conversation, and safety record. It can't be undone. A signed-in account stays signed in and starts fresh.